Kontakt

Växel: +46 (0)479-173 00 | Sälj: +46 (0)479-173 01
Order e-post: order@osbyglas.se

Osby – Fabrik, lager och kontor

Modellgatan 12, Box 130, 283 23 Osby 
Toni Eddysson

Toni Eddysson

Försäljningschef

toni@osbyglas.se
0479-173 19

Mikael Lundqvist

Mikael Lundqvist

Säljare

mikael@osbyglas.se
0479-173 30

Peter Lodin

Peter Lodin

Säljare

peter@osbyglas.se
0479-173 15

Anne Nerseth

Anne Nerseth

Säljare

anne@osbyglas.se
0479-173 14

Mick Oscarsson

Mick Oscarsson

Säljare

mick@osbyglas.se
0479-173 17

Stefan Thunberg

Stefan Thunberg

Säljare

stefan@osbyglas.se
0479-173 06

Sofia Nilsson

Sofia Nilsson

Säljare

sofia@osbyglas.se
0479-173 04

Lars Rydén

Lars Rydén

Säljare Öst

lars.ryden@osbyglas.se
0479 – 536 402

Magnus Fröjd

Magnus Fröjd

Säljare Väst

magnus.frojd@osbyglas.se 0479-536 401

Nataley Wiik

Nataley Wiik

Orderadministratör

nataley@osbyglas.se
0479-173 38

Joel Rosenqvist

Joel Rosenqvist

VD

joel@osbyglas.se
0479-173 37

André Persson

André Persson

Fordonsansvarig Transport

andre.p@osbyglas.se
0479-536 412

Torgny Rosenqvist

Torgny Rosenqvist

Transportledare

torgny@osbyglas.se
0479-173 22

Joakim Kristensson

Joakim Kristensson

Produktionschef

joakim@osbyglas.se
0479-173 11

Sofia Nilsson

Sofia Nilsson

Personal, löneadministratör

sofia@osbyglas.se
0479-173 04

Jessica Svensson

Jessica Svensson

Ekonomichef

jessica@osbyglas.se
0479-173 10

Linda Persson

Linda Persson

Ekonomi

linda@osbyglas.se
0479-173 05

Samra Malagic

Samra Malagic

Ekonomi

samra@osbyglas.se
0479-173 26

Fredrik Hellman

Fredrik Hellman

Teknisk chef

fredrik@osbyglas.se
0479-173 16

Håkan Johnsson

Håkan Johnsson

IT-chef

hakan@osbyglas.se
0479-173 08

Ola Holmgren

Ola Holmgren

Inköpschef

ola@osbyglas.se
0479-173 25

Jasminka Hamzic

Jasminka Hamzic

Inköp

jasminka@osbyglas.se
0479-173 34

Henrik Nilsson

Henrik Nilsson

Kvalitetschef

henrik@osbyglas.se
0479-173 03

Luleå – Filial, lager och distribution

Industrivägen 2K, 972 54  LULEÅ
Richard Jonsson

Richard Jonsson

Regionansvarig Norrland

Richard@osbyglas.se
0708-28 94 91

Kristofer Hammare

Kristofer Hammare

Säljare

kristofer@osbyglas.se
0708-28 95 65

Osby glas AB

Osby Glas Aktiebolag

Postadress Box 130, 283 23 Osby | Besöksadress Modellgatan 12, Osby
Tfn +46 (0)479-173 00 | E-post info@osbyglas.se

Osby Glas Aktiebolag

Postadress Box 130, 283 23 Osby
Besöksadress Modellgatan 12, Osby
Tfn +46 (0)479-173 00 | Fax +46 (0)479-141 51
E-post order@osbyglas.se